Course Cheatsheet - Scheduled Course Reset in Axis LMS

While acting as an admin inside Axis LMS, you possess the ability to automatically reset a course for a user after a period of time has passed. Users who are reset in this method will have their reports archived [UsersManage UsersManageArchived Reports].

Begin by opening your Course's settings [Learning > Online Courses >  Manage Courses > Manage > Settings]. 

From this page, expand the Course Reset Dropdown, and select an option from the list - up to 1 full year out.  

The scheduled Course reset is based off of a User's Course Expiration date, which you can set automatically using Event Triggers.